Welcome Back, Welcome Back…

After what I am going to call the longest unnecessary hiatus from what a person naturally does, since Dave Chappelle, I am back ladies and germs, ready to relay all of the strange happenings in my life as of late, and maybe help someone in the process. So, lets get started.

I have been having some of the craziest days in my life lately. I’ve watched some people pass, I’ve lost a few people, made some new friends and all while managing to avoid wordpress, whether on purpose or not, I don’t know. In any case, this is merely an update post letting those who are reading my old posts and may be new to the blog, that I am indeed alive. The stories have to get started somewhere.

I’ll be posting something new as often as humanly possible for someone in my predicament, but I want them to be quality posts, as opposed to a glorified facebook status. So here’s the deal folks, I’ll catch you all back here very soon, but until then, ta ta for now.

Leave a Reply

